Back to All Events

Ten Fé

One Inch Badge Presents:


+ Guests


Ten Fé is Ben Moorhouse and Leo Duncan (songwriters and lead vocals), Rob Shipley (bass, vocals); Johnny Drain (keys, vocals) and Alex Hammond (drums). Their sophomore album ‘Future Perfect, Present Tense’, due for release on 8 March 2019 via Some Kinda Love/PIAS, is a poignant, uplifting meditation on everything that’s brought the band to this point, and all they’ve left behind in getting here. Co-produced by Luke Smith (Foals, Petite Noir, Anna of the North) and mixed by Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire, Amen Dunes, Florence & The Machine), the forthcoming LP finds a sweet spot between the woozy drawl of War on Drugs and the taut melodrama of Fleetwood Mac.